Arjen Ryder Memorial International Scholarship at University of Western Australia, 2021 - WELCOME TO OPPORTUNITIES

The University of Western Au

stralia offers excellent opportunities through the Argen Rider Memorial Scholarship for International Applicants for the 2021-202 academic year.

The Arjen Ryder Memorial Fellowship is a thesis on the practice of sustainable agriculture at the Albany Center at the University of Western Australia that empowers and supports talented students who wish to pursue a Bachelor of Science (Honors) or Bachelor of Science degree in science (graduate with honors). )). Visa. ..

The University of Western Australia was founded in 1911 as a public research university in Western Australia. It is the sixth oldest university in Australia and the only university in Western Australia until Murdoch University.

Why should you study at the University of Western Australia? The university’s goal is to differentiate you with a globally recognized degree from one of the world’s top 100 multiversities that takes education beyond the chapters with rewarding experiences and industry-related learning to local career success. and global.

Concession deadline: February 28, 2021

The University of Western Australia offers a $5,000 Scholarship to an amazing student from around the world to study in Australia.

application procedures
To apply, applicants must be admitted to the university and must register with an online portal to be considered.
Supporting Documents: Candidates must present a copy of a valid ID card, photo ID in JPG, resume and academic documents.
Admission requirements: Candidates must meet the required conditions:
Applicants who completed tertiary education outside Australia must have completed the equivalent of one semester of an AQF Level 7 qualification with a GPA comparable to the Australian GPA of 4.0 on a 7.0 scale.
Applicants must also provide separate proof that they meet the UWA ELC requirements.
Language requirements: If English is not your native language, you will need to demonstrate your English language skills through TOEFL, IELTS, DET, CAEL, CAE, CPE and PTE, etc.

Scholarship eligibility
Eligible countries: all nationalities.
Eligible courses: The scholarship will be awarded for a Bachelor of Science (with distinction) or a Bachelor of Philosophy (with distinction).
Eligibility criteria: To be eligible for the grant, applicants must apply for:
In a full-time study program at UWA Albany Center.
In a distinguished course leading to a Bachelor of Science (with distinction) or a Bachelor of Philosophy (with distinction), taking a thesis related to sustainable agricultural practices.
University: University of Western Australia
Department: Not provided
Course level: Baccalaureate
Grant: $ 5,000
Number of scholarships: one
Access mode: online
Nationality: International
The scholarship is available in Australia.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.